Call +91 7311111465,   +91 7897000465  AKTU Code : 465

 Pre-enrollment started, the students who took admission in our institute, kindly report to the college with origional documents, on or before 25/07/2018 Admissions are open for MBA, B.TECH., BCA, BBA, ITI [for 2018-2019 session]  We are proud to announce that Mohd. Sanjeel, Rajeev Kumar, Satish Kumar and Kamlesh Rai students of MBA, got placement in TROOPOLOGY TECHNOLOGIES. We Wish them success in thier future endeavors.  

Governing Council

Governing Council
Governing Council

Members of Governing Council

  •  Mr. Dileep Singh Bafila (Chairman)
  •  Mr. Vikram Singh Bafila (Vice Chairman)
  •  Mrs. Samta Bafila (Executive Director)
  •  Mrs. Dhana Bafila (Secretary)
  •  Mr. Narendra Singh (Joint Secretary)

 Members of the Advisory Board

  •  Dr. V.S. Katiyar (Phd. IIT Khadakpur))
  •  Prof. G.N. Pandey - (Ex. Director AKTU)
  •   Dr. Rohit Sharma (Director), Phd. B.Tech. M.Tech.
  •   Prof. S.S. Bisht (Retired)
  •   Dr. Vinod Joshi (Phd.)

Location Map

Banke Nagar Chauraha Mohammadpur Saraiya Bakshi Ka Talab Lucknow (U.P.)

Phone :+91 7311111465
+91 7897000465
+91 8858051405
+91 9919001662
Email :
Website Login

Follow Us


Copyright © 2011 Himalayan Institute of Technology and Management, Lucknow| All Rights Reserved